Autumn Is Convention Season

All comic relating events in my area comes every years fall. This time I’ll even make a trip to Berlin to visit a real big comic con for the very first time (just as visitor). Actually its a lil bit too expensive, but the closest to a vacation I ever do. Thats my idea of freetime fun. ^^

Beside this I’ll practise at two smaller cons in my own City with my sibling. With an own table.😉

You can meet me at:

1.10.2016
Comic Börse Hamburg
11:00 – 15:00 h
Hamburg Haus Eimsbüttel – Doormansweg 12
20259 Hamburg, Germany
Entry Free

 

22.10.2016
2. Comic- und Mangaconvention Hamburg
10:00 – 17:00 h
Schlüterstraße 7
20146 Hamburg, Germany
Entry 5 €

Schreibe einen Kommentar

