Time To Get Body Positive!

Here’s a little – not so new – thing I did. I actually wanted to craft a self illustrated paddle fan for myself… but kinda lost track and then motivation.:/

„It’s summer my friends! Time to get over society’s „beauty“ dictates and to embrace yourself! And dont play the hero, when the heat becomes steaming I don’t care how you look, I dont care about your „problem zones“ or „flaws“. Be safe and take care of yourself! Love yourself! Summer is too short for hiding in the dark because you dont look like somebody somewhere for whatever reasons said you have to look!“

(The background is a stock photo by SimplyBackgrounds)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

