TinTin Key Charm

I looove creative markets. And often I buy stuff which lays around  for months till I know what to do with it.
Once I buyed this DIY key charm and because its full transparent I searched for a double motive. Actually I wanted draw a joke with one of my own characters but in the moment I caught the Tin-Tin-Fever again!!!

This comics are full of two-panel jokes and chose this one:

tintin_schluessel-anhaenger_picsI know! WTF was that?!😄

(Art and Characters by Hergè)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

