TO DO

Whoops, did I miss another week?! Yes, I did.
Finally finished my first review for the online mag. Now I can return to my own projects.

I think I should do more for my portfolio. I need more concept art!

The only thing I did for the „badass“ project, was the decision to shorten the classroom scenes. Phew, that was… a lot of work.😛

This Week:

– Illustration: Acid Zushie

– Storyboard: Interactiv Zushie Comic

– Collaboration: Grumpy Cat

– Illustration: „Don’t cut off the music“

– Tee-Design Challnge: „Character“

– Project Torch: Script Finish

– animePRO: CD and DVD Review

– Movie-Poster: Coloration

(- Hell-Comic: Punishment Scenes + Plot Holes)

Last Weeks Resume:

– animePRO DVD-Review – done

– Illustration: „Long Night Out“ – done

– 6/9 Free Reqestes are done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

