Let’s do something really funny!

I just read the result of an interactive comic. Now I want that, too!

Yeah, it has been a while since the last Zushie comic and I know some of you just watch me because of them. ;)
But in the moment I’m so busy with life and scripting that I hesitate to start a new one ( or to finish the last, lol, sigh) that I don’t start at all.

SO YOU GUYS DECIDE WHAT’S COMING NEXT!
You throw some random wishes for an short comic with Zushie and her friends/enemies. I try to include as much of them as I can to make something wild and funny with it!
How’s that?

Schreibe einen Kommentar

