TORCH: The Cast Says Hi – Part1 „JaM“

I’m impatient! I want start to draw! So here a first comic strip. A behind-the-scenes comic strip.
First part shows the protagonist of course.😀

JaM isn’t the name of the protagonist and she isn’t a character of Torch only. It’s the name of one of my own favourite characters who’s included in some of my other projects like an actress.😉

It’s just quick scribbled to test some ideas I had for the artwork of the final comic.

torch_cast_jam

Eine Antwort zu “TORCH: The Cast Says Hi – Part1 „JaM“

Schreibe einen Kommentar

