TO DO

The JAZAM book is in making and will be soon on sale on the comic convention in Erlangen.

And, um, I’m in the middle of the 2nd correction phase of the script and… it seems like I still add scenes. Hrm. Okay.

I’m pretty down those weeks. In the moment it’s hard to motivate me to do something but I try.
Mainly I watch some new movies and try to read more.

I guess, it’s time to start the clinic stuff!

Soon I want show some first Concept Art stuff from my project „Torch“.😉

 

This Week:

– Project Torch: 2nd Script Corrections + Concept Art

– Movie-Poster: Coloration

(- Hell-Comic: Punishment Scenes + Plot Holes)

Last Weeks Resume:

– 6/9 Free Reqestes are done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

