Project BJD: Day 01

Here the very first pics of my new little Project. ^^
I’m fascinated of self sculpted BJDs and have finally started to make my own.

bjd_wip_01

2 Antworten zu “Project BJD: Day 01

  1. Oh, what an interesting idea! I will definitly watch your progress.😀
    Are there some ideas or drawings how the clothes will look like?

    • Heh, to be honest, I didn’t thought about any clothes so far.
      I just will see how the body turns out, or if I have to make a complete new one.
      And then we will see.😄

Schreibe einen Kommentar

