TO DO and Happy Easter

I heard the next ToonsUp Book is almost done and will sold at the comic con „Comic Salon Erlangen„.
With a little bit luck a cartoon I drew for their theme „Dauerwerbesendung“ will be in this book, too. ;D

Wow, now that I think about it… I drew it lots of months before but still haven’t upload it somewhere. :I

The script of TORCH is nearly done. I made some great progress during the weekend!😀

This Week:

– Movie-Poster: Finishing Lineart

– Project Torch: Script Corrections

– Hell-Comic: Punishment Scenes

(- Project Badass: Classroom Scenes)

Last Weeks Resume:

– Project Torch: Script – Almost done🙂

– 6/9 Free Reqestes are done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

