Chaim

And here the final result. An watercolor illustration of my Character Chaim. ^^

The overlayed lineart is digital. A left over of my first try. I inked the lines with a brush but didn’t like it. Too bold. Than I tried to colorate the whole thing digital. But didn’t like it either. :I
Anyway!

I also used masking fluid for the very first time. And like I thought: it’s better to use it BEFORE you paint the area.

If you look closer you can see the bleached out parts of Chaim. It’s pretty obvious at his pullover.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

