Aaaaaaaaand an TO DO

Weehoo! I got an e-mail this week that my sister and me made it indeed into the new and fresh book of JAZAM. YIPPEE!
They show a list of all artists who will be part of issue 9 on their tumblr.

I felt pretty sick the whole week. I don’t know, I hope it’s just because of D and nothing worse . :I
So „Torch“ make just slowly progress but I’m on it.😉

Soon the script will be ready for the first corrections and when it’s set I can finally start to draw.😄

Oh, and their is still this „Hell Comic“ I started last year.

I outsourced some research to my sister. That should me spare some time and nerves and I can concentrate more on the other stuff on my long long To-Do-Lost.  8)

 

This Week:

– Movie-Poster: Finishing Lineart

– Project Torch: Script

– Hell-Comic: Punishment Scenes

(- Project Badass: Classroom Scenes)

Last Weeks Resume:

– 6/9 Free Reqestes are done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

