TO DO

Woha, I was pretty productive this week. How… unusually for me.

Yesterday ended the deadline of JAZAM. On their tumblr they uploaded some previews and when I look at all this gorgeous art I’m losing hopes to make it in this issue. >X)

The story for the Costa Brava Comic Contest was already done until this one certain part! Nhaaaarg, now it’s too less time to draw it!
Time is flying! TIME IS FLYING!

But I definitely don’t give up on this comic. My sister was threaten me with violence!

 

This Week:

– Project Torch: Script

– Hell-Comic: Punishment Scenes

– Project Badass: Classroom Scenes

Last Weeks Resume:

– Tee Challenge “Dogs” – till 3. April – Done

– 6/9 Free Reqestes are done

– Script- for Costa Brava International Comic Award 2014 – canceled

Schreibe einen Kommentar

