TO DO

Whoot! I got my first paid illustration job last week! (I hope this time for real!)
I apologize in advance cuz this will be a poster for an somewhat politically incorrect trash movie.😄

I also finished the short comic for JAZAM my sister wrote. We’ll see how it turns out. But I have a good feeling. ^^

 

This Week:

– Tee Challenge “Dogs” – till 3. April

– Script for Costa Brava International Comic Award 2014

– Script/Storyboard: Torch + Badass

Last Weeks Resume:

– Short Comic „Dogdays“ – Done

– Illustration „Patient“ – Done

–   JAZAM# 9  – “Heroes”-Comic – till 30. March – Done!

– 6/9 Free Reqestes are done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

