TO DO

Spring is coming! The sun is shining and I am finally back at writing.

The last days I was developing two Scipts. There’s still much to do but I have a good feeling and I like what I have so far. ^^

Last saturday I visited our biggest art museum cuz they currently have an comics relating exhibition. Well… I was extremly dissapointed. :I
And the real sad thing is: I didn’t even have expected much.

In the moment I’m working on a online portfolio but it seems I only did a lot of nonsens. Maybe I should try to make some other things but on the other side the first advice for a good portfolio is to show things YOU like the best and WANT do again and again. Hrmmm…….

Next Week:

– Flattering Examples

–   JAZAM# 9  – “Heroes”-Comic – till 30. March (Almost done!)

– Script for Costa Brava International Comic Award 2014

– Script/Storyboard: Torch + Badass

Last Weeks:

– Flashback-Part of the BADASS-Script – done

– Painting „Devilish“

– Color Contest

– 6/9 Free Reqestes are done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

