New and Fresh TO DO

I was messaging a lot the last days. Mainly on the german comic forum, about procrastination. Oh, what Irony!!!

There’s a website called gurochan where a Horror/Guro fan like me spend their free time. TWO PICTURES OF ZUSHIE got posted there and I couldn’t feel more honored.😄

I’m also on Hentei-Foundry since one or two weeks. If someone is interested in my more erotical works don’t be shy and ask for the url right away. Cuz I can’t provide a link to such a website.😉

I gave up to draw something own for the Jazam Book. I’m making some last corrections of our comic while my sister do the lettering.

Next Week:

–   JAZAM# 9  – “Heroes”-Comic – till 30. March (Almost done!)

– Script for Costa Brava International Comic Award 2014

– Script/Storyboard: Torch + Badass

– (Finish Color Jobs)

Last Weeks:

– Color Contest – waiting for result

– Sexy Disney Princess Contest – 2nd Place, yay!

– 5/9 Free Reqestes are done

– Threadless Challenge: “’90s Nickelodeon”, “monochromatic” or “long-sleeve baseball tee raglan” – canceled

Schreibe einen Kommentar

