TORCH – Sketch 1

Today I want show some new scribbles for a old preject. This girl is one of my favourite characters. She got born out of  pure frustration because of the lack of chubby or „big“ characters with a more important mission than to be „the big one“.
But that’s another story. ^^

This quick scribbles are for a graphic novel I’m working on. The script is almost done and the storyboard in progress.😉

I will post more stuff about her and the gn project in a hope it would me more motivate.

torch_sketch1

Schreibe einen Kommentar

