New and Fresh TO DO

Today started my little vacation from work and TA DAAAA: I got finally some shit done. :I

I want use this week to finish some scripts wich are lying around here for too long! And to motivate me a little bit more I thought I could start to post some of the first sketches n stuff I made at the beginning. Everyone knows, if you work on a private project (without any kind of feedback and whatever) you start to lose interest. There is just too many new ideas and too many life going on, so make a pause from this project. And then – after a long while – IT’S BACK and you think „Why is this shit still not done?!“. >:I

This Week:

–  2 x JAZAM# 9  – “Heroes”-Comic – till 30. March

– Threadless Challenge: „’90s Nickelodeon“, „monochromatic“ or „long-sleeve baseball tee raglan“ – Sketch till 16th

– Script for Costa Brava International Comic Award 2014

– Editorial Illus

– Script: Torch + Badass

– Finish Color Jobs

Last Weeks:

– 5/9 Free Reqestes are done

Comic-Page Competition: “Shinku” – canceled ;___;

Schreibe einen Kommentar

