TO DO

This week was nothing I could show, because I was more colorating the linearts of others and tried to finish some of the Free Requests on deviantART.

I also worked on our (my sisters and mine) comics for the next Jazam Anthology. Her script includes a crashed car, which is suprisingly harder to draw as an intact one?!

Tomorrow is the next meeting of local Illustration Artist and I want join with my sister and my friend. This time I’ll have some works I can show to get some feedback.😀

On the weekend I want to go to a comic market which is just two times in the year there. ^^

And, well…. It’s about time to start with my clinic checklist. -_____-

My goal was to go after my fathers birthday, which is this month. *___*

This Week:

–  2 x JAZAM# 9  – “Heroes”-Comic – till 30. March

Comic-Page Competition: „Shinku“ – till 9. Feb

– Script for Costa Brava International Comic Award 2014

– Editorial Illus

– Script: Torch + Badass

– Finish Color Jobs

Last Weeks:

– 3/9 Free Reqestes are done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

