Concept: Magd Nikola

So, I know we already have February but I thought: Why not?

This is or was my entry for the ToonsUP Christmas Battle. For this event everyone create a own season related character. Round for Round they’ll fight each other and so on. The last battle was so much and I wanted contribute the Xmas battle, too. But I was too busy with gifting and other stuff so here we are.😉

My character is a female kick-ass version of Knecht Ruprecht whose shape is varying from region to region – so she’s more a mix. ^^

Schreibe einen Kommentar

