Last TO DO of the year

Last week I skipped this because of christmas, but there are some things to check off.😉

First of all: I got this certificate of the War-Mons Tournament in the mail. I didn’t won but at least I’m in the Top 5 and hung it up in my room. Kind of as a motivation, lol.

warmons_urkunde

All Secret Santas Gifts got done in time and I finally started to write again! So lets hope that the new year brings lots of new comics! Also I will try to work more on my little projects but more about that another time. ^^

Next Week:

– 3/9 Free Reqestes are done

JAZAM# 9  – „Heroes“-Comic – till 30. March

– Script for Costa Brava International Comic Award 2014

Last Weeks:

– Finishing the X-Mas-Presents! – Done!

– Secret Santa Entries for: „Fighting Laziness“; „Holiday Art Swap“ and the „FutaFutaFuta Club“ – All done!

– X-Mas-Entry for the group „True German Art“ till 13. Dez  – Done

Schreibe einen Kommentar

