U-Comix #185 – „Der Orden der Sünde“

Yesterday I got the new issue of the underground magazine U-Comix with a real neat cover! And to my greatest delight I saw my name printed in this fabulous piece of german comic culture!

At the beginning of this year I made  the colorations for a 4-Page-Comic which got contributed for the come-back of the mag. I was so happy, because I had no idea for something own what I could send. I like this comic and I wish I could work more with german artists. U__U

„Der Orden der Sünde“ (The Order of Sin)
Written by Klaus Gehrmann Baeckmann
Drawn by Sebastian Dietz

Schreibe einen Kommentar

