TO DO

Sooo… I have no idea, what I did the last week, I have a poor memory. :I
But hey, haven’t I uploaded a „Wall of WIPs“? Yes, I have, some of them are sketches I had laying around since a while.

This week it’s time for the Secret-Santa-Gifts and I have still some Free Requests to do. Just three of them are done, phew.

Writing goes still bad, but at least I worked a little bit on the script for the „Badass“ comic.

This Week:

– 2x Reviews for animepro

– Finishing the X-Mas-Presents!

– Secret Santa Entries for: „Fighting Laziness“; „Holiday Art Swap“ and the „FutaFutaFuta Club“

– X-Mas-Entry for the group „True German Art“ till 13. Dez

– 3/9 Free Reqestes are done

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

