And suddenly it’s 3 weeks later…

Whew, it’s been a while, hasn’t it?

The last weeks was so busy that I haven’t even the time to post my weekly To Do.😄
So…. let me see:

– The sign-up-deadline for the online Secret-Santas is due, so I can soon start with the pictures.😀

– A few days ago I finished a textile button as an x-mas-present for a family member. I can’t post a picture of it, she could see it! * o *

– The art battle is over and I lost, but I gave a good fight (I won 3 of 4 fights, not bad).😉
Now I have a fancy badge on my profile and a certificate in the mail. ^^

– I finally finished the prize for a contest winner on deviantart. Post about it comes soon.

– I also started and finished some new pictures. More coming soon. ^^

This Week TO DO:

– 2x Reviews for animepro

– New Bookmark

– Secret Santa Entries for: „Fighting Laziness“; „Holiday Art Swap“ and the „FutaFutaFuta Club“

– X-Mas-Entry for the group „True German Art“

Last Weeks Resume:

– 3/9 Free Reqestes are done

ToonsUp X-Mas-Artbattle – canceled, I’m busy enough😀

– Entry-Scribble for the “Pin-Up Spirit Dance

– Entry for the Schlogger-Comic-Collab: “Sleep” till 14. Nov – That will be fun.

– 1x re-made Page for BADASS till the weekend

– Finishing the script for Torch (kick out the unimportant scenes)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

