ZUSHIE: She’s Naked

Woops, I totally forgot about this.😄

So yeah, here’s an illustration, I worte about it earlier. I cencored it with my own beautiful face.😀

I hope this is not too much nudity now, I just want show you some details by the coloring. I don’t like how her mouth turned out. A little bit like the lips of a lady frog, eh?

zushie_shes-naked

See?! See?! The same lips!

Oh, how much I love Mrs Toad from the Don Bluth movie „Thumbelina“. She’s gorgeous! X)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

