More TO DO

Nothing new for the list – not really much done.

I canceled the meet up for illustrators once again. My friend is really busy with her job so we skiped it and spent the early evening at the book/comic store.😀

Today I finished my entry for the 3rd round of the WarMon-Tournament. No lost round till now. ^^
This time I even made a 2-page-comic, but I was in such a rush… I better overwork this before I post them here. ^^;

This week was… wow. The weather and the pills make me really tired, but I try my best to write and draw more in my projects from now on.

Last Week Resume:

– WarMon-Entry till 9. Nov

– Visiting the IO-Meeting again with a friend, yes!Canceled to meet a busy friend. ^^

– Drawing more hands and feet. I really need the practise.    -____-

– Entry for the Schlogger-Comic-Collab: “Sleep” till 14. Nov – That will be fun.

– New Bookmark

– Finishing the Zushie Halloween Comic

– New Tee-Concept for the “Captain America Challenge” till 11. Nov    – Canceled

– 1x re-made Page for BADASS till the weekend

– Finishing the script for Torch (kick out the unimportant scenes)

– Entry-Scribble for the “Pin-Up Spirit Dance

Eine Antwort zu “More TO DO

  1. Pingback: TO DO | fruityblack·

Schreibe einen Kommentar

