My Page in PLANET Z Vol 2

(The banner shows my favourite page of EMBEs 2nd issue of PLANET Z. Really good explosion. XD)

Look what yesterday arrived with the mail! It’s one of the first printed copies of the comic PLANET Z, by EMBE.
AND it include a page drawn by me.😀

plnaet-z-1

Sooo, for the 2nd book there was left some blank pages and he asked in the german comic forum if somebody want fill them. I thought this could be really fun and joined the spontanous formed Comic Jam. First I only wanted draw a single illustration. But then somebody said „Why not a page, huh?“ and I was like „UNF, okay! I can do it!“. I have some big trouble with deadlines (because several reasons) and doubted if I will made it in time.

Geez, and that’s why my page for this bonus comic we did looks so messy. But HELL, it was so much fun!

plnaet-z-2

I didn’t realized that it would be already the next book. D:
I read the first pages on EMBEs toonsUP site, so now I have something to read during the weekend.😉

And this is my own part of this whole thing. (Full view on deviantART)

plnaet-z-3

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

