New Blog!

Soooo, the few who followed my semi-artsy-blog may already found out:
Tumblr deleted my account. Yes.

I was so pissed two days long, even if I’m not totally innocent.
But still, why the whole account? Why not just this one blog? So now I lost a lot of online friends, which I only could hold contact at tumblr. It will be really difficult to found them, cuz they always change their fucking url!!!

Anyhow. I will probably still stay at tumblr, because I want stand in contact with my tumblr-sweeties.

Tumblr becomes more and more like youtube.

So I moved here to wordpress and transfer some of the things I had on the old blog.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

